Skilled Migration For The Northern Inland

RDA - Northern Inland is the Regional Certifying Body (RCB) for two visas:


This organisation is the only RCB for the Northern Inland region of NSW, which includes the following 13 Local Government Areas:

  • Armidale Dumaresq Council
  • Tenterfield Shire Council
  • Glen Innes Severn Shire Council
  • Guyra Shire Council
  • Uralla Shire Council
  • Walcha Shire Council
  • Tamworth Regional Council
  • Liverpool Plains Shire Council
  • Gunnedah Shire Council
  • Narrabri Shire Council
  • Moree Plains Shire Council
  • Gwydir Shire Council
  • and Inverell Shire Council.


Please look at the drop-down menu for detailed skilled migration information assistance.


If you are interested in relocating to this region, we encourage you to learn about it. Online information can be found on this website and its sister site: